## IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS

## GENERAL ORDER RECONSTITUTING COURT SECURITY COMMITTEE

General Order 12-2 is hereby amended to reflect the following updated membership for the Court Security Committee:

Judge Amos Mazzant (Chair)

Judge Rodney Gilstrap (Marshall Division)

Judge Trey Schroeder (Texarkana Division)

Chief Judge Brenda Rhoades (Bankruptcy Court)

Judge Zack Hawthorn (Beaumont and Lufkin Divisions)

Judge John Love (Tyler Division)

Judge Kimberly Priest Johnson (Plano Courthouse)

U.S. District Court Clerk David O'Toole

U.S. Bankruptcy Court Clerk Jason McDonald

Federal Public Defender Pat Black

Acting U.S. Attorney Brit Featherston

Chief U.S. Probation Officer Shane Ferguson

U.S. Marshal Robert Hobbs

Judicial Security Inspector John Garrison

U.S. District Chief Deputy Clerk Maria Dozauer

SIGNED this 3rd day of March, 2017.

FOR THE COURT:

Ron Clark Chief Judge

Rm Clark