UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS

GENERAL ORDER TRANSFERRING TYLER DIVISION CRIMINAL CASE DEFENDANTS

The following Tyler Division criminal case defendants are hereby transferred from Chief Judge Clark to Circuit Judge Catharina Haynes for sentencing on Monday, November 21, 2016:

1.	6:15-cr-4(15)	Carla Thomas Hawkins
2.	6:15-cr-22(1)	Chad Hollowell
3.	6:15-cr-25(4)	Felipe Gonzales
4.	6:15-cr-40(2)	Chanel Collins
5.	6:15-cr-51	Joshua Lyle Harned
6.	6:15-cr-53(2)	Diana Lynn Ford
7.	6:16-cr-13	Gary Wayne Blanton
8.	6:16-cr-15(2)	Trimear Leecoy McCuin

Signed this 4th day of November, 2016.

FOR THE COURT:

Rm Clark

RON CLARK Chief Judge